Skip to Content

NFL Funko Product Releases: The Complete List

The following is a list of all NFL Funko releases (Pop! figures, Dorbz, Keychains, and Wacky Wobblers) that will be updated whenever new products are announced. The list is ordered by product line and then numerical order (or alphabetical for unnumbered product lines). If you are planning on purchasing any of these products on Amazon, ordering through any of the links on this post will give us a small cut of the sale price to help keep the blog running.


  • Dorbz Minis Blind Boxes: NFL:
    • Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay Packers)
    • Andrew Luck (Indianapolis Colts)
    • Antonio Brown (Pittsburgh Steelers)
    • Cam Newton (Carolina Panthers)
    • Derek Carr (Oakland Raiders)
    • Dez Bryant (Dallas Cowboys)
    • Dez Bryant (Dallas Cowboys) (Silver)
    • J.J. Watt (Houston Texans)
    • Odell Beckham Jr. (New York Giants)
    • Richard Sherman (Seattle Seahawks)
    • Rob Gronkowski (New England Patriots)
    • Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks)
    • Teddy Bridgewater (Minnesota Vikings)
    • Todd Gurley (Los Angeles Rams)
    • Tom Brady (New England Patriots)
    • Von Miller (Denver Broncos)
  • Dorbz Minis Blind Boxes: NFL Classic:
    • Barry Sanders (Detroit Lions)
    • Brett Favre (Green Bay Packers)
    • Deion Sanders (Atlanta Falcons)
    • Eric Dickerson (Los Angeles Rams)
    • Jim Brown (Cleveland Browns)
    • Joe Montana (San Francisco 49ers)
    • Joe Namath (New York Jets)
    • Junior Seau (San Diego Chargers)
    • Marcus Allen (Los Angeles Raiders)
    • Roger Staubach (Dallas Cowboys)
    • Terry Bradshaw (Pittsburgh Steelers)
    • Walter Payton (Chicago Bears)

Pop! Figures:

Pop! Keychains:

Wacky Wobblers: